Yoga High….Whistler’s Peak to Peak Gondola.

Peak2Peak

My Peeps at Wanderlust asked me to talk about the experience of riding Whistler Blackcomb’s Peak to Peak Gondola – Gladly I said.

As a proud local, I thought I would recommend this trip as  a way to complete your Yoga High from the weekend. It might also provide you with an opportunity to reflect on what you have learnt as you surrender to the feeling of traveling way, way above the Fitzsimmons River between Whistler and Blackcomb’s Peaks.

To say the view’s are stunning is an understatement. But to say, life is beautiful is an understatement as well. We are so blessed to be here practicing yoga, a moment in the sky will give you an elevated perspective on how truly exceptional this weekend has been.

Jumpsuit Jane out, see you on your mat.p

